Poets logo

Cookies

Diamond Dreams Movement Production

By Diamond Dreams MovementPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
DDM Production

From being hounded for a nugget of weed,

to being searched with nothing on me, constantly pleading my rights,

never lying about my stance in the matter, never fearing the consequences, even when carrying,

been a respectable citizen & still disrespected,

they joke with sarcasm or cander to bust your balls if your holding & its not big enough,

letting you go because its no benefit, fuck it you still gonna smell it on me,

keep them pigs from round me, just went to benihana,

smoking all cookies, you know this SUV is XL, smoke back to front, hop out,

oh shit where my light, fresh to death, my outfits catchin' bounties,

keep your bitch on a leash & keep your hoe from round me, only about the commas,

was hustling when fools were still on phat farm & Hilfiger,

Im out here working while these hoes out here lounging,

been working all year, my bank account astounding, cookies hitting with 39% THC

social commentary
Like

About the Creator

Diamond Dreams Movement

Abstract thoughts for modern artistic minds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.