Poets logo

Constance

My Love In Human Form

By I Am Sav ReneePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1
Constance
Photo by Andrae Ricketts on Unsplash

designing the life I would love for us

indulging in affirmations to help with my thoughts

singing to you in my dreams on how I wish it will be

trying to maintain my sanity because your all I have

reading for healing, I love you so much my love

appreciating your unconditional love as you dry my tears

Constance, Grandma, you know I had to name her after you

though we never met, let me tell you, Madelyn is my strength

I forgive myself and I can’t live in regret, I’m praying for everything we’ll eventually get

only we have each other, and I’m struggling to free my mind over time

no amount of money can replace her love this baby of mine

nature poetrysurreal poetrylove poemsinspirationalart
1

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.