Poets logo

Concupiscence

Immersed in Blue

By Paige DePoePublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
Concupiscence
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

In blue lingerie

my toes unbuttoned your shirt

it was off and ON

love poems
3

About the Creator

Paige DePoe

Writing is me. It is my passion. .....what I do. Words flow continually. The ones I am fast enough to capture; I share. Thoughts, perceptions & ponderance aspire to bring readers to a different place,a relatable moment and a want for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathleen maloneabout a year ago

    I’m not touching this one. Lol

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.