Poets logo

Come see me

©KD

By Schubert TALK LLC © KDPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Come see me
Photo by Jonathan Borba on Unsplash

Come see me

When life knocks me down

Come here and give me your hand

This is when I need you the most and not in a year advanced.

Come see me

Come feel me

Come actually and believe in me

Nothing can harm me when I am with you

You are my place, my hope and dream

You are the only one who offered me the hand, so I hold on tight and wish that my pain will go away

Still the pain keeps me awake but knowing you care for me gives me the strength to push through my challenges here in life

Come see me

Come feel me

Come actually and believe in me

When the day arrives to meet with you ... things happen and the chance is gone

Over we try and try once more

Our believe is strong

I see you standing at the door

Shy at once ~ then we hug real tight ~

you finally kissed me here Goodnight

Feeling warm and safe with you

I don't want you to leave through that door

Please hold me for another minute ...

Come see me

Come feel me

Come actually and believe in me

Peace ~ Love & Light

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Schubert TALK LLC © KD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.