Poets logo

Coding

kishore karunik

By Kishore KarunikPublished 6 months ago 1 min read

Coding

I have decoreted you at coding

I learned a little more about Java

I was waiting at the crow dawn for you goddess time at 6 in the morning

I'll be a look at you,

Maybe Neuron knew

Maybe that's why I couldn't sleep.

I wander all night when it will be dawn!

When will dawn!

I couldn't sleep.

Maybe when you came

I fell asleep tired.

I really wanted to see you

I'll see if you have ink on your eyelids

Crazy smile on his face

Curious eyes will want to know

How am i

Like a farmer who produces grain

Like Bhatiali in the Sailor voice,

Blacksmith, Pottery, Weaver, Fisherman are as

As When I get tired, Exhausted

That's when you arrived

Float in my mind like a water picture

Gracula religiosa around as me

Like the goddess of premature awakening.

love poems

About the Creator

Kishore Karunik

I am Kishore Karunik. . I want to write in vocal media. "Vocal Media" is one of my favorite sites. Greetings to all those who write in the vocal media. Finally, red rose greetings to the vocal media. Everyone will be fine.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    I really loved the flow of the poem! Beautiful work!

  • Test6 months ago

    Your poetic expression beautifully intertwines themes of anticipation, longing, and the tranquility of the night before the break of dawn.

Kishore KarunikWritten by Kishore Karunik

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.