Poets logo

Classy love thoughts

You smile, and the night loses its consciousness, the moon suppresses its sigh, and a star falls from the sky...

By Samara BenPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Classy love thoughts
Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

You smile, and the night loses consciousness, the moon suppresses its sigh, and a star falls from the sky... Perhaps my soul was unable to meet you, and my eyes were unable to see you, but my heart could not forget you, and if the eye did not see you, the heart would never forget you. I love you so much, don't ask me what the evidence is I saw a bullet asking the dead man.

I will never forget you when I search among my withered leaves. I find your picture written on it I will not forget you and that picture stirs my heartbeat and brings back your love engraved in my memory and leaves are scattered and your picture remains in my imagination..

Love may be born with a word, but it can never die with a word. Love is the only game in which two people participate and win together or lose together.

Smiling, shying, and looking down shyly are signs of falling in love and feeling romantic.

When this love the heart begins to beat. The greatest love.. is not the one who fascinates us from the first meeting... but the one who sneaks inside us without realizing it... as if you suddenly discover... that it is the air you breathe.

I raised my pen and wrote my feeling the moment I saw you trembling my being, you are my sun, you are my sky, let me drown in the sea of ​​your mortal love.

You have inhabited my sentimental and penetrated my soul and uprooted my sorrows. You are my happiness and my medicine, so would you come?

A person may sell something he has bought, but he does not sell a heart that he has desired.

Do not ask me about the dew, it will not be softer than your voice, and do not ask me about my homeland, for I have established it in your hands, and do not ask me about my name, for I forgot it when I loved you.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Samara Ben

Cooking, Beauty, hair and culture writer. One of Most Influential People in the Multicultural Market.

www.foodzza.com

I am a Creative Writing major I was focused on writing fiction. I have a great passion for writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.