Poets logo

Chocolate Ping Pong Eclipse Sunrise Surprise

A.H. Mittelman

By Alex H Mittelman Published 20 days ago 1 min read
11
Chocolate Ping Pong Eclipse Sunrise Surprise
Photo by Andras Vas on Unsplash

Eating chocolate in the sun, until the eclipse happens, fun, fun, fun!

Chocolate is so fun, especially to eat in the sun!

Loving chocolate in the sun, all day long until the eclipse come, fun!

I love chocolate in the sun, so much fun until the eclipse come, fun!

Popping chocolate in my mouth, watching the eclipse cover the sun, so much fun!

Sun is up, the world has come out, and I’m eating chocolate until the eclipse fades out, so fun!

Eating chocolate all day long, then the eclipse comes and they see me playing ping pong, fun!

Acrostic
11

About the Creator

Alex H Mittelman

I love writing and just finished my first novel. Writing since I was nine. I’m on the autism spectrum but that doesn’t stop me! If you like my stories, click the heart, leave a comment. Link to book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CQZVM6WJ

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • L.C. Schäfer2 days ago

    This was.. fun!

  • Mika Oka5 days ago

    Sounds like you had lotsa fun

  • Andrea Corwin 19 days ago

    Chocolate - my addiction! Not melted. Nice job!

  • You owe me chocolates 😋😋😋😋 Hehehehe loved your Acrostic!

  • Reading this was fun, fun, fun!

  • Paul Stewart20 days ago

    this was fun! sounded like a song when read out...or an advert for chocolate! hah! well done, Alex!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.