Poets logo

Chaos

A Mystic Musing

By Alessandra (Author of Soulphoria, A Provocative & Practical Approach to Spirituality)Published 3 years ago 1 min read
2

Lies don’t live here

While truth can’t bear to breathe the air.

Darkness mingles

Amidst the nights light.

I am fruitless

Yet my rewards are full

I am nothing

And everything speaks of me.

The wind whispers

The rain sings

The snow dances

And the waves storm

My name

I am fire

Residing within your eyes

Flowing within your veins

Dancing within your hearts

Resting within your souls

{I am your connection to all that is

I am your sever to all that be}

No one knows my name

For I have none

Yet I am known

In each breath of man

The sun bows

The moon applauds

The heavens sing

While hell dances

And in the middle I am chaos

Home in my lost space

Of time

That holds no passing

For I am only

Change.

inspirational
2

About the Creator

Alessandra (Author of Soulphoria, A Provocative & Practical Approach to Spirituality)

Alessandra Sagredo - Walk Dichotomy blending mysticism magic, spirituality and business. A love of the light and dark.

Writer, inspirational friend, lover of life, mistress of mysticism.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.