Poets logo

Captivated

Oh My Soul

By Karen GreenPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

The sparkle in your eyes reflects into my heart

I surrender you this love even while we are apart

The glistening flows through as it surges through my soul

Captivating every inch as it spirals out of control

As we seek to fill our hunger for the caresses that we crave

The longing for each other will forever engrave

Attaching our hearts for an eternal bliss

Every moment every touch every sweet kiss

From dawn to dusk from dusk to dawn

Lavishing each other our souls are drawn

You are my inspiration you are everything I desire

You are the only man I will forever love ,the only one I admire

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Karen Green

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.