Poets logo

CALL ME BY YOUR NAME.

LIMERENCE.

By Lillybeth PaulPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
2
A note from Oliver to Elio.

At the first glance

I instantly fell in love with you

Not because of your physical appearance

But your soul and inviting aura

I want to be close to you,

I want to be called yours

Your warmth, your prescence, your voice

Becomes a physical necessity

I can't live without

I want our souls intertwined,

So call me by your name

And i will call you by mine,

Then we'd be each other's forever.

excerptslove poems
2

About the Creator

Lillybeth Paul

Hii!

I write poems and articles.

I hope you enjoy my work!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.