Poets logo

BUSINESS

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished about a month ago 2 min read
BUSINESS
Photo by krakenimages on Unsplash

Can’t be doing business with the people

Chat a lot of crap….

You can see the nuisance In a bubble

What I say my wrap….

When It comes to principles

They don’t have Invincibles (Arsenal)

Acting like they always rich….

But they’re old like principals

Them ones there big ego headed

But they wheat & think they shredded

Like they know the principles

Doing business miracles

But they’re diesel I’m unleaded

With a knot you see I’m threaded

You can see they’re criminals

Wearing brands Bare Minerals

Pay up when It comes to dealing

Run your mouth you will be wheeling

Off to sunset paradise

With a lobster & some rice

But they’re older In their feeling

& I’m younger can’t be scheming

Just because I’m neat & nice

Like I’m Arsenals Declan Rice

Don’t be pagan not mistaken

As a man you can’t be hating

Cos I’m younger & I’m wise

Writing rhymes I’m In disguise

While I’m waiting even aching

Saw the rules you do the breaking

You remind me of them guys

Bunch of girlies not surprised

Don’t say this often

Gave me no option

Let me teach you lessons back In school

Know I’m talking auction

All corruption with a notion

You’re an anchor down the ocean

Bringing people down you sea

Void them ones & you will see

& you’re poison like a potion

But I’m smoother than a lotion

Action speaks to a degree

Always quiet do agree

Don’t be jealous cos I’m younger

More than you I know the hunger

Don’t be crap I’ll get the plumber

Flush It down or take my number

Play with words Is what I do

Find a way embarrass you

Let me know how business going

Down the toilet see I’m throwing

All your habits that were bad

Might aswell or I’ll get mad

Principles I got all knowing

Cos I’m smarter than I’m showing

Writing rhymes you see I’m glad

People like you always sad

Can’t be doing business with the people

Chat a lot of crap….

You can see the nuisance In a bubble

What I say my wrap….

When It comes to principles

They don’t have Invincibles (Arsenal)

Acting like they always rich….

But they’re old like principals

surreal poetryperformance poetryhumorart

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

If You’re Having A Bad Day…. It’s Okay

Don’t Be Shy…. My Rhymes Will Deffo Put A Smile On Your Face 🤗

Voice For The Voiceless….

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Andrea Corwin about a month ago

    Gee, so many fabulous lines here I would repeat your entire rap-poem. I loved it, the emotion, the truth and the take on words. "But they wheat & think they shredded"; Don’t be crap I’ll get the plumber Flush It down or take my number" and then your repetition from the beginning at the end.❣️

Haychie_ArtistWritten by Haychie_Artist

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.