Poets logo

BTS

Dedicated to BTS lovers.... I'm sorry!

By Ankitaa ArunPublished about a month ago 1 min read
BTS Members

I'm writing this with deep pain and suffering,

Thinking about BTS just makes me puke in my mouth,

Honestly, I have one question that keeps buffering,

It's probably gonna be in my mind till the next drought,

Why do they all look somewhat the same?

The same hair, the same face,

It's actually kind of lame,

They're practically twinning all the time, no matter the place!

I'll let you on one spoiler,

My best friend is obsessed with BTS,

It kind of spoiled her,

Maybe she should try chess,

Overall, I just feel that BTS sucks,

Why? Because I need to cover the fact that I love it.

humor

About the Creator

Ankitaa Arun

Helloo!! I love writing fiction and love sharing them with others. I found Vocal and was like cha-ching! Make sure you read all my posts and like and leave a tip on them! Love yall!! stay safe

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Shambhavee Bhosaleabout a month ago

    ok work

  • shanmuga priyaabout a month ago

    Exceptional work.

AAWritten by Ankitaa Arun

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.