Poets logo

Brewin Skies

A Blue Haiku

By Majique MiMiPublished about a year ago 1 min read
10
Brewin Skies
Photo by Felix Mittermeier on Unsplash

in blue horizons

indigo clouds are whirling

the storm announcements

nature poetry
10

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (10)

Sign in to comment
  • Denise E Lindquistabout a year ago

    Hearted and subscribed

  • Dana Stewartabout a year ago

    Beautiful imagery on this one!

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Wonderful 💕😊💖

  • Emily Marie Concannonabout a year ago

    Ahh I love the metaphor with storms! Beautiful 🥰 I just subscribed to you!

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    Gorgeous imagery; well done!

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Lovely!!!💕😊💖

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Beautiful piece

  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    The smell of the rain...ahhh

  • Caroline Janeabout a year ago

    I can hear the thunder brewin in that. Nicely done.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.