Poets logo

Breasts like cherries

Woman.

By Sleeping Pills Published 11 days ago 1 min read

Is it my fault that my eyes are wide like berries?

Is it my fault that i dance like I´m the only woman left?

Is it my fault that my breasts are like cherries?

And when I love they melt like the sweetest jam.

The whole world blames me for standning,

Standing there like I have nothing to lose,

With all my pride and all my scares bleeding,

But still rocking on that Blues.

They tell me to cover up my sholders,

But fools can´t hide my divine wings,

And I rise from the dust bolder,

To show who´s God for these Kings.

Sleeping Pills

social commentaryvintagelove poemsinspirationalFirst Draftart

About the Creator

Sleeping Pills

✨Wanna hear my side of the story?✨🤍

Instagram: a_million_dollar_man

Please follow and support my new work🤍

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Aras11 days ago

    Amazing work!!!

Sleeping Pills Written by Sleeping Pills

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.