Poets logo

Breakthrough

Seeking Satisfaction

By Mason DarniellePublished 4 months ago 1 min read
3
Breakthrough
Photo by Dan Gomer on Unsplash

Sunlight in the trees, breaking through to your pineal gland

Is this a waking dream? Want to pretend?

On a run to chase your dreams, will you be waiting there?

I will rise to this peak and find peace in my heart

It'll be so impactful I'll over come and be so happy

I want to open the doors previously close by my mindset

Swim in the ocean of possibilities, with nothing to fear

Being grateful for every step towards a bright today

Never to feel overgrown, free and abundant

I don't need a chance but change of life's perspective

Gravitate to the truth of your existence, you're a golden light

Free VerseinspirationalGratitude
3

About the Creator

Mason Darnielle

My love for nature really expands my love for writing and creating pieces that anyone can enjoy!! I want to published a Poem book one day I think its important to share what your goals are, if you want to support my journey donate monthly!

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Anna 4 months ago

    Well written! I love your taste of words!!🥰

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.