Poets logo

Blinking at Beauty

A to z

By Rising Phoenix Published 4 months ago 1 min read
Like
Artist : Me

A chocolate woman with a fine taste.

Beware her body glows elegantly.

Can you see her flaws , and her beauty?

Don’t cha know … she was crafted beautifully.

Even missing ideal features at a moments glance.

Fearlessly daring anyone to look, as she passed.

Gently motioning her suitors to take a gaze.

Humbly saying energetically, I am intellectual treat me like a lady.

I can see … can you , you must gaze at her gently.

Just wait for eye contact.

Kindness will fill your heart, when looking into her eyes.

Lovely lips , and a nice smile , that is no surprise.

Maturity ripened with patience, and does her gaze not make you anxious.

Negotiable, huh I would say so myself.

Original faults, yet uniquely admired.

Problematically so , the beauty waits for a proper suitor.

Quietly waiting for a man to recognize her vibrational essence.

Renowned, an unconditional love.

Safely kept from harm - mysteriously.

Transitional keys of information, and thoughts, leaving everyone wondering.

Unanimously, and collectively suitors pondered.

Venturing out energetically to her in frequency.

Who is she?

Xylophone - beautifully crafted instrument made to walk among earth.

Young , powerful, ready, and driven with precision.

Zealously she responds aloud, My name is Blinky, what’s your name ?

love poemsinspirationalFree Verse
Like

About the Creator

Rising Phoenix

Hello everyone, here is a little background about me. My name is Phoenix, and I have been interested in poetry and short stories, as a child. My hopes are to inspire others through my creativity.

Please feel free to like share & sub :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.