Poets logo

Birthday Boy πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

10/27πŸ†β™₯οΈπŸŽ‰It's one thing to make a pass and something different to make an adaptationβ€¦βœ¨πŸ’™

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 6 months ago β€’ Updated 6 months ago β€’ 1 min read
19
Birthday Boy πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
Photo by Terricks Noah on Unsplash

Hey, Handsome

Change is like the leaves πŸ‚ that leave the Trees πŸŒ³β€¦

as the Tree Remains Strong, Grippy from his Cores…

The bigger picture stands for β€œTrust”.

Rebirth is about letting go…

Being sure of Better,

And if That was

Your Wish,

Then, There You Have Itβœ¨πŸ’­πŸŒŸπŸŽ‰πŸ˜‰πŸ’―πŸ‘‘

By Duncan Kidd on Unsplash

I Accept The Things

That Had To Leave…

Elimination Doesn't Define My Destiny.

πŸŒŸπŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

I Am Thankful For My Rebirth.

The Transition Comes With The Time…
More Love To Share-

Freedom For My Pride πŸ“πŸ˜‰β™₯οΈπŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ’­

What Else Should A Birthday Boy, Ask For?
I Let Creativity Provide Me A Ride…

Thank You Universe πŸ˜‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’–πŸ‘‘πŸ†πŸ“πŸ’―πŸŒŸπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

I will Converse with the Universe and He Will Tell Me it's OK πŸŽ‰πŸŒŸπŸ˜‰πŸ† to Aim Higher…

Part 1️⃣

love poems
19

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (14)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Wayne Jellison-Knock6 months ago

    I could have sworn I had already commented on this, but once again, "Happy milestone, Lonzo!"

  • Deasun T. Smyth6 months ago

    Happy Birthday! πŸ’―πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ!

  • Catherine Nyomenda6 months ago

    I so hope your brthday was memorable. Cheers to many more, and hey that was a lovely lovely birthday poem and the wishes, oh my!❀

  • Kristen Balyeat6 months ago

    Happy *belated* Birthday, Lonzo! I hope your special day was filled with all of your favorite things and that this is your best year yet! Cheers to you!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ

  • Donna Renee6 months ago

    Awww I hope it was a fantastic day! 😍😍

  • Rasma Raisters6 months ago

    Happy Birthday and I hope all your best wishes come true.

  • I Am Sav Renee6 months ago

    Happy Birthday πŸŽπŸ’•

  • This was so wonderful! Happy Birthday again! πŸŽ‚

  • Lamar Wiggins6 months ago

    Happy Birthday, Lonzo!!! Now go have yourself a great time, bro. πŸ’–πŸ‘»πŸ’–πŸ‘»

  • Cathy holmes6 months ago

    Wonderful. Happy birthday

  • Real Poetic6 months ago

    Is it your birthday??? πŸ₯³

  • Tiffany Gordon 6 months ago

    πŸ’œβ€πŸ’œβ€

  • Mother Combs6 months ago

    I hope you are having a wonderful birthday.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.