Poets logo

Birth Of A Gem

The Prelude

By JasperRei TheArtistPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
1
The Garden by @jasperreitheartist from Perception Collection 02.24.24

Birth of A Gem

The Prelude

By Jasper Reï The Artist

Entering the next phase, the birth

In a vulnerable place

Out of my safe space

An Indigo universal traveler grounded on Gaia's vibrant palace

Eager to explore the Divine Feminine Celestial experience new to my existence,

It's Such an honor to embrace the ever-expanding earth

The Goddess’s omnipotent presence Surrounds my infinite spirit gracing my wandering inquisitive mind

God and Gaia's flowing fruitful energy cradles me embracing me in love and light

Instantly become infinitely dependent

intertwined blanketed in oneness, swaddled giving me no choice but to leave my egoic mind behind

Enabling me to capture a glimpse of life's mystical enhanced essence

In the moment immersed in the realm taking form through expression manifested,

beyond the dimensions, space, and time

My awakening Third eye projection of the experience flowing through the prism called the mind's eye

Divinely painted a masterpiece encapsulated in the rendering of succinct frames

Jasper's Solar plexus Intuitive depictions capture reflections of his heart set intentions

Flowing in freedom

He begins to blossom, ready to become

Now begins the journey

~ Jasper Rei The Artist

October 21, 2021

Birth Of A Gem was birth out of a meditation experience, rather, than an experiment of thought in October 2021. At the time I worked out of my home in Virginia and made it a personal mission to find new ways to bridge the gap between my creative outlets, building my artistic profession, and living my day-to-day life in quarantine. From this personal practice or artist study, meditative thought and visualization exercises yielded new emotional depths, new paths to my inner world, artist expression, and poetry pieces that created new realms to exist in. Birth Of A Gem is the first written experience that places you in Jasper Rei The Artist’s meditative thought

surreal poetrynature poetrylove poemsFor Funart
1

About the Creator

JasperRei TheArtist

This is a sacred space, a dream, a concept, a thought, experimental art turned reality.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.