Poets logo

Besotted Eyes

A glance into my soul

By Jaden Mariah-Jean MartinezPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Besotted Eyes
Photo by Perchek Industrie on Unsplash

The day I met your eyes I felt the miracle, the magic that melted my in depth disguise. The way your eyes intwined my soul. Awakening my heart that you completely stole. An instant fall I will never be able to explain I hope I never experience the pain. My hope for our future is unsure because the obstacles are completely obscure. Please god make it so. That this love is possible please let me know.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Jaden Mariah-Jean Martinez

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.