Poets logo

beginner's love

love the core of humans.......

By AINA Published about a month ago 1 min read
1

an love him for thousands reasons but still dont know why i love him.

His voice stuck in my ears make me fall in love with him every day every night.

Never believe in fairytales but my opinion now look schanged.

His ears his nose his lips are perfectly made.

Romeo and Julliet seems so fake but him and i feel real.

the sky looks clearer and better with him , i believe.

His touch so magical his love so perfect that i doubt myself.

i never fit in the shoes like cinderalla but he accepted me bare feet.

new day every day the worse i am he untangle me like he knows somthing more.

my heart not even mine beats like it never beat before.

the sparkles i carry again are all his and more.

the hugs and kisses better than mama's Hesrshey's.

his words stored in my head and the accent i live for.

Gratitudelove poemsFriendshipFree VerseFamily
1

About the Creator

AINA

your comfort place>

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.