Poets logo

Beauty She Brought

A Mysterious vibe from a pleasant stranger, we'll miss her sunless presence.

By Nema ReedyPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

A woman graces past my deviant eyes

Her combination of features charms the room

She is adorned with black strips of leather

As if it brought some treacherous heat

Her scent of a newborn English rose pleasured my aesthetic senses

Her sight lit my floored eyes

As if my vision was granted into her seductress path

Her presence is tempting, very pleasing

The criticisms had ne'er her way

Her long enchantress brunette hair floated on the leather pieces

Her dark mystifying eyes bridged mine

The next second came with both of our smiles joined together

I look away with a slight blush, I appear my eyes back to her spot

She is cease to be visible, my pure sight of witnessed beauty vanished

Her smile, her scent, her mysterious fit

A living I will not forget

art
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.