Poets logo

Beautiful love poem

LOve POem

By Kazi Hasebul Hasan Naime Published 21 days ago 1 min read
Like
Beautiful love poem
Photo by Azrul Aziz on Unsplash

In the tranquil murmurs of the evening,

Where shadows dance in the moon's delicate light,

I track down comfort in your delicate hug,

A safe-haven of adoration, a holy space.

Your chuckling, a song, sweet and clear,

Reverberations of happiness that I hold dear.

In your eyes, I see a universe unfurl,

An account of adoration, immortal and striking.

With each breath, our spirits weave,

In a dance of adoration, heavenly and fine.

In your touch, I view as my home,

A safe house of affection, where I won't ever meander.

An adoration sonnet, basic and valid,

An impression of my heart, going after you.

For in your adoration, I'm finished,

An excursion of adoration, unendingly sweet.

By Taylor Wright on Unsplash

social commentarylisthumorFor FunFilthychildrens poetrycelebritiesbuyers guidebook reviewsBlackout
Like

About the Creator

Kazi Hasebul Hasan Naime

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.