Poets logo

BackSeat

I Know It's A Little Toxic

By JLoveePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Baby I Like How We Get Down

In The BackSeat

We Ain't Even Gotta Speak

Just Foggin Up The Windows

With Our Body Heat

Yeah It's Probably A Little Toxic

But I Like Being Choked

Not Loved

And You Ain't Gotta Tell Me

I Know That's Crazy

But Let's Be Honest

It Ain't My Mind That Keeps

You Coming Back

Baby You Know You Like How We Get Down

In The BackSeat

You Pull Up

We Slide Back

Just Foggin Up The Windows

With Our Body Heat

You Know You Like That We Ain't Gotta Speak

It's Just A Simple Text

No Panties For Me I'm Pullin Up

And I'm Ready

Got You In Aw Of How Juicy I Keep It

But It's Because I'm Choosey About Who Touch Me

And I Stay Choosin You

Stay Hittin Your Line With

Baby Please Pull Up

I Just Want To Slide Back

Spendin All Day

DayDreamin Bout What We Do In The BackSeat

Getting Excited For More

Baby I Like How We Get Down

In The BackSeat

We Ain't Even Gotta Speak

Just Foggin Up The Windows

With Our Body Heat

Clothes Off

Grip My Thighs Harder

Kiss Me Harder

Pull My Hair

Heavy Breathin

Your Skin Against Mine

So Warm

You Feel So Good

I Don't Want You To Stop

Baby I Don't Want To Leave

The BackSeat

Make Me Want To Keep My Panties Off

So You Can Pull Up WhenEver

AnyThing To Make You Happy

Like I Said I Know It's A Little Toxic

But I Like To Be Choked

Not Loved

And You And I Both Know

We Like How We Get Down

In The BackSeat

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

JLovee

Poet. Story Teller. Not Here For A Long Time Just A Good Time..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Ace2 months ago

    Damn that's hot AF

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.