Poets logo

Awaken

Self Love

By katPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
3
Awaken
Photo by Elia Pellegrini on Unsplash

Raindrops of the Sun

Resides in her mind like Fire

Now she feels the heat

.

She sprouts like a Tree

Nurturing seeds of her own

Like a Mother's love

.

Bathing her baby

In oceans of emotions

She loves her self now

.

She's innovated

She is the Sun with wings

Air knows who she is

nature poetrylove poemsinspirational
3

About the Creator

kat

A spiritual awakening and the journey to your true self. as a child I connected with my spirits and they protected me. Read my journey as I take you into a fiction master piece. Enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Saryahabout a year ago

    Whoa! This sounds so beautiful ❤️ I feel so calm when I read this.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.