Poets logo

Automatic

A Habit

By OneWithPenPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
3

Automatic, make being ecstatic a habit by iteration of good practices.

In a point of madness, I will not relent; I am relentless.

Relentless and unyielding with charming decisiveness, it is not contrary to Love, Peace, and truthful contriteness.

I admitted guilt when it wasn't mine, detached from pain; it's a reward of being alive.

Still calmness, that sorrow doesn't consider.

Truth gets simpler as my life gets more extensive.

Flow state, Me and task, nothing else.

I shattered the perspectives of old unhealthy men.

I am who I am and not who anyone tells me to be.

Silent, powerful, and charismatic, I speak value charmingly.

Be aware, my ear and eye gates I must guard.

Life can change quickly for good or bad by integrating concepts "off the mark."

Rest, Peace, and confidence; this season has brought logical clarity.

inspirational
3

About the Creator

OneWithPen

My imagination, our journey, and this world we call Earth. What shall we make of the time we have left here? Well, with my time I will give you many stories. Read with caution welcome Pen's page; good reading.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Test5 months ago

    Very powerful beautiful poem!

  • Manisha Dhalani9 months ago

    Lovely writing!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.