Poets logo

Arms of comfort

À l'aise

By Dvn ShacklettPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Waking up with in a mindset of ease, I rise by the rays of God, I’m caressed by mother natures breeze, I’m picked up and carried, elevated, love is the vehicle to my destination, focused on maintaining my highest vibration, elevated waters in gulf my fixation, boiling water meets my wavy noodle, seasoned to my satisfaction, my current distraction, In focus Im moved by love, it is my anchor to the waters of creation, as I create my reality thru vivid meditation, In a zone that is forever flowing forever floating ideas, comforted by my thoughts that are forever gifted by God and his children, I am a vessel for his mission, I am love personified, I am the love that is not televised, love not recognized by most but affirmed with disguise, my third eye has been closed but now, I’m clear eyed, I find comfort in knowing that I am the creator, the reflection of my creator, the conductor, one of many crusaders, love is my zone of comfort, I relax into the arms of comfort with ease, Comfort is I, comfortable me

inspirationallove poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.