Poets logo

Are you getting fooled

on name of love

By ss (Dedicated to True Love And Humanity)Published 7 months ago 1 min read
1
https://unsplash.com/photos/a-woman-in-a-white-dress-holding-a-large-white-flower-KU1y55mm9oU

So much anxiety

Such kind of pain

You are the one

In return and gain

But you heart me once

You heart me twice

Now third time I owe this to my mind

Do you love me

Or I fool my mind

Are there none

Or I am ignoring the signs

Longing for true love

I don't want to heart or get heart

So just wait ,

For thoughts

Give me some time

social commentary
1

About the Creator

ss (Dedicated to True Love And Humanity)

Wish to write the words ....................................

with meaning

emotions

moral

love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani7 months ago

    Love can feel like such a game. Lovely poem once again!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.