Poets logo

April Showers

Watering Seeds Of Love

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 17 days ago 1 min read
10
April Showers
Photo by Eric Prouzet on Unsplash

The Magic Of Spring

Planted A Seed,

And The Thought Of Flowers

Started To Sprout Vividly…

I Think Of The Moment ls

With You And Me…

I Think Of The Moment

Your Love Showered Over Me…

You Left My Heart Glowing,

With A Smile Up In Your Eyes,

You Became My Temporary High…

Like A Flower I Prayed You’d

Rain on Me…

So That I’d Bloom,

Through The Rays Of Sunshine,

And My Fragrance,

Would Spread And Bless The City,

With The Aroma Of Love…

love poemssurreal poetryslam poetrynature poetryinspirationalart
10

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Grz Colm13 days ago

    😊👍 Great images Lonzo. I hope you have been keeping well!

  • This was absolutely wonderful! Loved your poem!

  • Shirley Belk17 days ago

    love starts as a little seed in the heart. lovely poem

  • Sid Aaron Hirji17 days ago

    love the romantic language in this

  • Mark Graham17 days ago

    The season of Spring is one to do that.

  • Andrea Corwin 17 days ago

    The aroma of love, so beautiful!

  • Lana V Lynx17 days ago

    Beautiful, spring is inspiring!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.