Poets logo

Appreciate Me

Love me

By Emily BinkleyPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
3
Appreciate Me
Photo by Bluebird Images on Unsplash

Dear Me,

Admire me (A)

Please me (P)

Place me on a pedestal (P)

Remember me (R)

Encourage me (E)

Care for me (C)

Inspire me (I)

Accept me (A)

Treat me well (T)

Elevate me (E)

For Myself Esteem (ME)

Appreciate Me

Lift me up (L)

Open your heart towards me (O)

Value me (V)

Ensure me (E)

For Myself Esteem (ME)

Love Me

From, Me

P.s Love and appreciation from others don't matter until you learn to love and appreciate yourself! Stay slaying queen 👑♥️

------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for reading this letter I wrote to myself. I hope it inspired you just as much as it did me.✨

listlove poemsinspirational
3

About the Creator

Emily Binkley

Hey ! I love lifting, inspiring and encouraging people through my writing! I also love writing poetry! So please read to get inspired! Recently I became very open with my writing. Letting readers in my most deepest thoughts.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen10 months ago

    I love how you are encouraging yourself with your words. Self affirmation is a wonderful thing. I know life is like Sisyphus pushing that rock uphill, but we do it every day, there is no getting around it. I am rooting for you. GO> GO get em.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.