Poets logo

Another Challenge

A Demonstration Pantoum On The Writing Prompts And Challenges On Vocal

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 2 months ago β€’ Updated 2 months ago β€’ 1 min read
8
An AI Image By The Author

This is simply a pantoum to show Vocal Creators how I and they (you) can create a pantoum. Like the villanelle, it is nothing to be frightened of.

It is part of my "How I Write A Pantoum" story and it is my 2,100th Vocal story. You can read that here:

I included "Simple Song" by The Shins, the song is great and the video is funny.

This is a simple pantoum for you

βœοΈπŸ–‹οΈβœοΈπŸ“πŸ“šπŸ§ΎπŸ“–πŸ–ŠοΈβœοΈ

Oh, Now Here Comes A Vocal Challenge

My Creative Juices Are Flowing

Here's A Prompt From A Creator Friend

Get Out My Pen, I Must Get Going

πŸ“πŸ“šπŸ§Ύ

My Creative Juices Are Flowing

I Now Have Two Stories I Must Write

Get Out My Pen, I Must Get Going

The Words Will Come, Coz I Have All Night

πŸ“πŸ“šπŸ§Ύ

I Now Have Two Stories I Must Write

The Lines Come One After Another

The Words Will Come, Coz I Have All Night

This Pantoum Could Go On Forever

πŸ“πŸ“šπŸ§Ύ

The Lines Come One After Another

Oh, Now Here Comes A Vocal Challenge

This Pantoum Could Go On Forever

Here's A Prompt From A Creator Friend

βœοΈπŸ–‹οΈβœοΈπŸ“πŸ“šπŸ§ΎπŸ“–πŸ–ŠοΈβœοΈ

For FunPantoum
8

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎ β™«

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me Les β™₯ Gina β™₯ Heather β™₯ Caroline β™₯

Babs β™₯ ROCK β™₯ Dhar β™₯ Cathy β™₯ Judey β™₯

Daphsam β™₯ Misty β™₯ Melissa β™₯ Ma Coombs β™₯

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen2 months ago

    It does sound scary, I never knew there were so many different types of writing poetry. I must say I have learned some things here, some day I will attempt this one. Sounds fun though.

  • If only Mr Brain listens to me. Hehehehe. Loved your Pantoum!

  • Daphsam2 months ago

    Well done!

  • Anna 2 months ago

    Great job!

  • John Cox2 months ago

    Thanks for the clever demonstration, Mike!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.