Poets logo

An Update to My Privacy Policy

Laughing Through Legalese: A Hilarious Take on Privacy Policies

By RiparianPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
An Update to My Privacy Policy
Photo by mostafa meraji on Unsplash

I have updated my privacy policy

As part of my ongoing commitment

To not being found,

Using simple-to-understand language,

Such as "please go away"

And "just leave me alone".

I will not share myself with third parties,

Dinner parties or fancy dress parties.

For offers of free biscuits,

Please consult my cookie policy.

My privacy is important to me

As is this duvet.

You are receiving this poem

Because you have expressed an interest

In receiving this poem.

Please know that you can unsubscribe

From this poem at any time,

By clicking here.

listperformance poetrylove poemshow toart
1

About the Creator

Riparian

A Boy Who Love To Write Him Inner Thoughts & Sharing The World & Something Sharing To Amaze People's

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.