Poets logo

Am I Happy????

Losing Me...Lost You

By Christina Nicole Published 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Am I happy not even close , my head is heavy and mind is a blur ! Hard to believe I thought I’d be cured , Hard to believe I wished we were .

Am I happy you forced my hand, I’m changing inside this will not mend , Hard to believe I was all about you , hard to believe I tried to get through , just so hard to believe I had no clue , harder to believe I was wrong about you!

Am I happy losing me and lost you , makes me crazy everything is just to hazy , inside I know I was never your baby . Hard to believe I got caught up with you , hard to believe I only wished I knew . Just So hard to believe I’m not over you !

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Christina Nicole

Some chick that writes about anything and nothing . Successful writer I am not and half my work I’d like to trash lol However, it airs out my mind and feeds my soul and that is something if anything at all .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.