Poets logo

ALWAYS LOVE YOU

OUR DESTINY

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
ALWAYS LOVE YOU
Photo by Thomas Willmott on Unsplash

Is this a miracle or was this destiny?

Looking in her eyes I saw the perfect place for me,

why search through a dictionary,

when her heart is the location for me.

If I was lost her love would surely find me,

The GPS tracker of love is definitely for me,

looking at her I saw a chariot of love,

our destiny.

Love come only once,

It can only be felt If you give it a try,

Watching sad movies make me cry,

when looking in her eyes only bright smiles.

Looking in her eyes tomorrow is all see,

The picture says forever is with you & me.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.