Poets logo

All over You is where my homeland

says I am truth

By DarkosPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
4

Your

Skin soft touch the move is where I found my homeland island

It is where I dive from your look and behaviour towards me to who I am for real, and that is why you do create me from the love of unreal to surreal and it's real.

You were the first to arrive out of nowhere your absence not felt, I got cold with my aims, but You just followed me there, and later on I just knew it's You simple there my heart land fairytale.

I started to feel the drive so strong that I have never felt you are not a stranger, and I can not even say or guess this way.

It's like the holy destination for me and you to become found in the homeland of no land.

I found you where I least expect I will, and thought you to be just for you and me.

How my mind feel yours strongly it is where we are free and complete.

I wish to lay down next to you, and cuddle tightly just right now,

I can not wait our next hello with no goodbye,

I finally started to smile.

I feel fire all through me and it's all so free to be.

You do make me to feel totally free. You are my homeland real dream.

Thank You so Much for Your Reading, Tips & Likes much Love and Big Heart to Your side ! 

love poems
4

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.