Poets logo

All I have is you

By Sebastian Hills

By Sebastian HillsPublished 4 days ago 1 min read
All I have is you
Photo by Brent Ninaber on Unsplash

I have two mat

I lay on the first thinking about myself

And the other one thinking about them

I have brothers

One from thesame womb

Others from many womb

If wisdom is a person

He will be complicated

but as I see it as a spirit I call it straight

I saw Iruka's face and it was blurry

I regret spending time with strangers

I wish I spent more time with him

When everything is gone

All I have is you

When our heaps dust away

All I have is you

I saw him when is late - Iruka

He laughed and said is okay

I made a meal, He smiled

Remember I have two mat

I say my prayers on their mat

I sleep on their Weight

As I tongue to edify

When everything is gone,

All I have is you

Time with stranger is a waste

Time with you is a blessing

Let death meet a man that is alone

Lets feast to prove our love

I am in your shoes

I know the pain and the gain.

Profit is with you

My time is for you

When everything is gone

All I have is you

My brother

love poems

About the Creator

Sebastian Hills

Sebastina Hills, also known as Sebastian Hills is the founder and CEO of Villpress Media, founded in 2022. He is responsible for setting the overall direction and product strategy for the company.

Visit: www.villpress.com

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Manisha Dhalani3 days ago

    Nice poem!

  • T. Licht3 days ago

    👌

Sebastian HillsWritten by Sebastian Hills

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.