Poets logo

Ain't Nothing but a "G" Thang

Open Minded

By Steffany PopePublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Ain't Nothing but a "G" Thang
Photo by Greg Rakozy on Unsplash

Genuine genius generates great gifts of golden grains of guidance,

Gracefully guiding the growth of the grand garden of gray-matter,

Garnishing it with glittering gems of greatness,

Granting us a glimpse of the glorious and gracious grandeur of God’s greatest gifts.

Thank you for reading!

If you liked this, you can add your Insights, Comment, leave a Like, Tip, Pledge, and Subscribe. I will appreciate any support you have shown for my work.

You can find more poems, stories, and articles by Steffany Pope on my Vocal profile. I complain, argue, provoke and create...just like everybody else.

Check it out...

surreal poetryperformance poetrylove poemsinspirationalart
2

About the Creator

Steffany Pope

Dealing with mental health problems has been hard. I've lived my whole life believing that no one understood me. I realized, my mind is not for others to understand; but for my edification of self awareness. So, I write to understand me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.