Poets logo

After You!

British politeness

By Rosie J. SargentPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
5
aldomurillo/Getty Images

After you, no you -

No no, you first I insist;

Thanks! Oops! After you…

________________________________________________________

Thank you for taking your time to read my work. It means a lot to me, and I really appreciate every like and comment.

If you like what I do, feel free to leave a tip, show some love and don't forget to subscribe!

And as always;

Stay safe, stay hopeful and stay blessed! :)

humorsocial commentary
5

About the Creator

Rosie J. Sargent

Hello, my lovelies! Welcome, I write everything from the very strange to the wonderful; daring and most certainly different. I am an avid coffee drinker and truth advocate.

Follow me on Twitter/X @rosiejsargent97

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    Lol, I've done this so many times! Brilliant Senryu!

  • Darkos6 months ago

    That was great to read ☺️ Love your senryu

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.