Poets logo

After loving you

the power of love

By Aranna Hasan Delwar Published about a month ago 1 min read
2

After loving you, many things have changed for me,

As the city has changed,

Udal has changed the road from metrorail

This city's familiar form...

I have also changed like that

The way I talk, the way I walk

My meal time, sleep time

Everything has changed.

At the tea shop in Oligli in the heart of the city

Light a cigarette

The beauty passing by is ugly

I used to look at all the girls.

Standing on the balcony towards the house next door

My eyes were tired,

However, after loving you

Everything has changed my---

I don't hang out in tea shops now

don't smoke cigarettes

I don't even look at the balcony of the house next door.

Watched adult movies up late at night

How many nights I woke up listening to music

I skipped university classes and went to hang out with friends

That's me, I left everything after loving you,

eat, sleep,

I don't watch any bad movies.

I don't like viral songs anymore.

I don't like anything else after loving you.

Without you, everything seems cheap and cheap to me.

What a strange addict I am

Drowning in your love all day long.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Aranna Hasan Delwar

i

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • ROCK about a month ago

    This was a beautiful tribute to real love.

  • GeorgianaReannaabout a month ago

    Make everyone ( $26,000 __ $38,000 ) A Month Online Making money online more than $20k just by doing simple work With No Prior Experience Or Skills Required. Be Your Own Boss And for more info visit any tab this site >>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Thanks a lot just open this link.======> Www.Moneypay1.com

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.