Poets logo

Aesthetic Freestyle

Just Dreaming

By I Am Sav ReneePublished 12 months ago 1 min read
1
Aesthetic Freestyle
Photo by Natasha Kasim on Unsplash

I’m sitting on the bed watching the sun set what an aesthetic

the long green leaves on the humongous trees outside the window

my daughter dragging her pretty toes on my ashy knees

I love the peace, even though internally it’s eating me alive

one thing I always want for us is a family that’s going to ride

to slap a piece of salmon on the grill that’s right outside

with refreshing watermelon and some seltzer water on the side

summer days I love the vibes my dearest love,

this will make my heart sing because one thing for sure family is everything

surreal poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Real Poetic12 months ago

    Beautiful. ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.