Poets logo

About Me

Meet the Author ✍️

By Samuel Published 7 months ago 1 min read
Photo: Samuel

About me: Thank you for lending me your time and your eyes. My name is Samuel. I’m a three-time bestselling author. I am the author of 23 the poetry collection - "My Expensive Date with the Elephant" and "The Over Achiever." I am very proud of all these poetry collections. I am a writer, journalist, and owner of Samuel’s House of Art, an art company that produces and creates fine arts such as poetry. I am also the writer for Samuel’s Thoughts, the blog! My niche is always 'addressing the elephant' in the room, so on this blog, you will find current events, trending articles, and educational content. I love writing and art, as it has been my passion since I was a kid! Here, you will find full articles and my poetry 📝🐘

art

About the Creator

Samuel

3x best selling author * Writer & Blogger

I write what you need to read not what you want to read the elephant in the room will always be addressed 📝🐘

Instagram: @samuelshouseofart

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    Hi Samuel. It was nice getting to know you. However, this would have been more suitable to be posted in the Writers community rather than Poets.

Samuel Written by Samuel

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.