Poets logo

Abcderian poem

Flawed society, high anxiety

By AnniePublished 4 months ago 1 min read
3

Awesome

Bearded

Caregiver

Divorced

Engaged

Forever

Geographically

Horrified

Inevitably

Jaded

Knowingly

Lowering

Morality

Neverending

Offerings

Premeditating

Quacks

Rendering

Stupidity

Totally

Unified

Victims

Wallowing

Xeroxing

Your

Zen

Just some afterwords to get my wordcount up to the 100 words demand. I'm new here, this is probably not the correct way to handle this but I really wanted to join the abcderian poem challenge. I hope to get submitted when my wordcount is approved and then I could remove this little paragraph if that is allowed? I also want to use these words to say Hello community!

social commentary
3

About the Creator

Annie

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Ava Mack4 months ago

    Love this take on the challenge and welcome to the Vocal Poetry community, Annie! "Xeroxing Your Zen" is so satisfying to read and say out loud!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.