Poets logo

A tale of Growth

Distraction can be your way of saying no more.

By Chantae HardingPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
4
A tale of Growth
Photo by NASA on Unsplash

Disinterest

Irritation

Solitude

Time Lost

Reaction

Attitude

Corrected

Time Regained

Innocence Found

Oppression Lifted

Noble Occupation

inspirational
4

About the Creator

Chantae Harding

Time to be honest and cut the crap. I love to write! I always have. I lost that for a while. I am here to grow, learn, and experience my own writing process. If you don't like my writing that's ok. I'm still learning.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • L.C. Schäfer11 months ago

    Well done, good luck in the challenge. I like how you got a redemptive feel in so few words.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.