Poets logo

A serenade called "Eternal Love's Serenade"

Romantic

By Mukesh Hub Published 8 months ago 1 min read
Like

Two hearts connected in a candy embody as the dusk unfold its smooth, murmured grace.

Love's symphony in each other's eyes underneath the starry, velvet heavens.

A moonlit waltz, a tender kiss,

Nothing is inaccurate in the sphere of love.

Your voice, a music, a tune, your touch

Where I belong, my love, is to your hands.

We will walk hand in hand, coronary heart and soul, down the meandering path of life.

Every moment, we will proportion it together.

A profound, unusual, unusual sort of love.

Your smile was a light in my darkest hour.

My love, everything feels so right when I'm with you.

I've located my domestic to your love, and we'll journey the arena together forever.

Our love, an undiscovered narrative, grows stronger because the seasons and years pass.

I've discovered my forever, my heart's choice, my love, and my endeavor in your affection.

So permit's treasure this love we have discovered, bonded to an extra forever in our hands.

You are the caretaker of my frail heart, for it's miles for your love that I actually have located my truest art.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Mukesh Hub

I’m glad you’re here. I’m a dedicated blogger and reviewer by the name of [Mukesh].

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.