Poets logo

A Rose Petal

"Her Beauty, A Masterpiece of Nature's Design: Beyond Compare"

By ScorpionPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2

Her curves flow like the ocean waves,

Her skin as soft as a rose petal,

And every step she takes,

My heart skips a beat without settle.

Her eyes sparkle like the stars above,

Her smile, a ray of pure light,

And when she walks into a room,

My senses take flight.

Oh, the stunning body of a woman,

A work of art that leaves me speechless,

And with every single glance,

My admiration only grows more and more ceaseless.

Her beauty is beyond compare,

A masterpiece of nature's design,

And when I'm lucky enough to see her,

My heart is filled with joy divine.

Her curves are not for others' gaze,

But a celebration of her own form,

She walks with grace and confidence,

Her spirit weathered every storm.

Her eyes reveal a depth of soul,

A window to her heart and mind,

And when she speaks, her words ignite,

A fire that leaves me truly blind.

nature poetryperformance poetrylove poemsart
2

About the Creator

Scorpion

My love for the craft of writing drives me to put my heart and soul into every word I write.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.