Poets logo

A Reborn of Fire

The power of the avenger

By Vivid MasonganyikaPublished 12 months ago 2 min read
Like
A Reborn of Fire
Photo by Max Kukurudziak on Unsplash

I am the awakened, the avenging spirit,

Born of fire and passion, with a heart that beats with purpose,

With eyes that see through the lies and deceit,

And a mind that never stops seeking justice.

I am the voice of the voiceless,

The hope of the hopeless,

The light in the darkness,

And the power that never fades away.

I am the one who stands up to the oppressor,

The one who fights for the rights of the oppressed,

The one who never bows down to tyranny,

And the one who always stands up for what is right.

I am the awakened, the avenging spirit,

The one who will never give up or give in,

The one who will always stand for truth and justice,

And the one who will always fight until the end.

I am the one who walks the path of righteousness,

With a heart that beats for the downtrodden,

With a soul that burns with passion and conviction,

And a spirit that never surrenders.

I am the awakened, the avenging spirit,

The one who will never be silenced or defeated,

The one who will always rise above the hate and fear,

And the one who will always stand tall and strong.

I am the one who will never back down from a fight,

The one who will always stand up for what is right,

The one who will never be broken or defeated,

And the one who will always fight for justice and truth.

I am the awakened, the avenging spirit,

The one who will never be silenced or ignored,

The one who will always speak up for the voiceless,

And the one who will always fight for the oppressed.

I am the one who will never forget the past,

The one who will always learn from the lessons of history,

The one who will never stop striving for a better future,

And the one who will always fight for a world of peace and equality.

I am the awakened, the avenging spirit,

The one who will always stand for what is right,

The one who will never give up or give in,

And the one who will always fight until the end.

So hear me now, all you oppressors and tyrants,

For I am the awakened, the avenging spirit,

And I will never stop fighting until justice is served,

And the world is free from all forms of oppression and inequality.

sad poetryinspirationalfact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Vivid Masonganyika

Hi there! My name is Vivid, and I'm a professional comic writer based in Zimbabwe. I'm passionate about comics, health research, and love stories, and I love sharing my knowledge and experiences with others.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.