Poets logo

A Poisoned Arow

poem

By Muhammad Saad ShabbirPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
A Poisoned Arow
Photo by Gioele Fazzeri on Unsplash

A POISONED ARROW

She was amazing, amazing but incomparable

Her embellished greetings keep me wake

Notifies me on my happenings

She would cool me to b beed all night

She has flown with my crown of joy

My heart is pieced on an sharpened arrow

Torn all the veins and arteries

She target my mallorca,

The sea is smiling on it's brim

It's now a predator hunting me

How on earth did you find joy in my tears

How did my sorrows even matter

When you give me poison

And stir with milk so I die without pain

And later package coffin as a gift

You killed my soul

My love , I can't exist without you

If I'm gaining without you

A good choice can't go for

But I'm dying anyway if not now future

love poems
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.