Poets logo

A Mother's Love: A Poem of Endless Grace

Her love, a gentle, unwavering grace, In her arms, I'm cradled through nights and days.

By SamsonPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
1

In the warmth of her embrace, I find my solace,

A guiding star in life's boundless maze.

Her love, a gentle, unwavering grace,

In her arms, I'm cradled through nights and days.

A mother's touch, a soothing balm,

When life's tempests cause me harm.

With words of wisdom, soft and calm,

She shields me from the world's alarm.

Her sacrifices, silent and profound,

A love that knows no earthly bound.

In her smile, a love resound,

A love that in my heart is found.

Through laughter, tears, and every phase,

She's been my light in darkest days.

Her love, an eternal, endless blaze,

A mother's love, in so many ways.

In her eyes, I see the skies,

A universe of love in her gentle sighs.

With her, I feel I can touch the highs,

For a mother's love never truly dies.

So, to my mother, I raise this song,

A melody of love, sweet and strong.

In her love, I'll forever belong,

For in her arms, I truly belong.

love poemsart
1

About the Creator

Samson

I find satisfaction in crafting short stories or long novels.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    Mother's love is unconditional. Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.