Poets logo

A million Words Of Love my mother πŸŒœπŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨

A million Words Of Love my mother

By Sonia khan Published 10 months ago β€’ 5 min read
Like
 A million Words Of Love my mother
πŸŒœπŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨
Photo by Ekaterina Shakharova on Unsplash

πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ πŸ’œ πŸ’˜ πŸ’• πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨πŸŒ›

A Thousand Words of Love, For You Alone

Within my heart, these feelings I express,

With every passing moment that we've known,

My love for you grows deeper, I confess.

Yes, I adore you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

We journey on this path, side by side,

Together, we can conquer any strife,

Your presence fills my world with endless pride,

In your eyes of blue, I find my life.

I truly love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Let's sail upon a tranquil sea so vast,

Discovering new lands as we explore,

Just like the legends from a distant past,

Our love sets sail upon the distant shore.

Yes, I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

No stormy skies shall ever cloud our way,

Our sky remains forever blue and bright,

You are the sun that brightens every day,

With you, I know my world is filled with light.

And I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Under the moonlit sky, let's take a stroll,

And gather more words for this heartfelt verse,

No need to question why we're in control,

For here we are, bonded by love's universe.

Thus, I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Together, we reveal our love's sweet art,

Through sand and sea, beneath the azure sky,

Our love endures, a masterpiece of heart,

In your presence, fair as the heavens high.

And I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Gaze at the sky, its blue hue shining bright,

I hold your hand as we walk hand in hand,

Our love, an enchanting and peaceful sight,

We sit, we talk, and in love, we withstand.

And I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Listen to the bird's melodious song,

Knowing it brings tranquility and peace,

Our love, unbroken, pure and ever strong,

We cherish its tune, as love's sweet release.

And I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

I cherish every moment spent with you,

Sailing together on love's boundless sea,

For one year and forever, our love is true,

You are my compass, guiding endlessly.

And I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

In the realm of dreams, we find our way,

Where I'll be the king, and you, my queen,

My lady of the sea, where love holds sway,

Together, we create a love serene.

I will love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Let's stroll through the park, hand in hand,

Basking in the sunlight, under skies so blue,

Reflecting on the journey we have planned,

Yes, I love you, and you know it's true.

πŸ’œ

Time with you flies by, too quickly it seems,

Each hour, I wish could stretch into a year,

But our love endures, surpassing all extremes,

For you, my dear mother, are forever near.

I do love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Love's embrace brings joy beyond measure,

Knowing you're by my side, my heart's delight,

In every mood, love is my greatest treasure,

I'll always try, for you, I'll shine so bright.

Yes, I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

On our sea of love, together we sail,

A calm sea, beneath a sky so grand,

Cherishing each moment, without fail,

Our love is a gift we'll always understand.

Thus, I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

When you hold my hand, my heart is at peace,

Our eyes locked in a gaze of pure affection,

To walk with you, my joy will never cease,

And with a kiss, we affirm our connection.

So I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Every hour spent together feels like a day,

Our love, unbreakable, for all to see,

As trees sway in the breeze, we find our way,

Love's gentle wind guides us, wild and free.

I do love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

You say I talk too much, but you inspire,

Words flow effortlessly, guided by your grace,

I simply want to express my deepest desire,

To let you know you hold the most special place.

And I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Together, we can weave our very own myth,

A tale to be remembered throughout the ages,

Across the gray sea, swift and adrift,

Let the winds carry us as love turns its pages.

I will love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

From the moment we first met, long ago,

I couldn't have imagined we'd be here today,

But I'm grateful, for your love helped me grow,

And now, you're here, beside me all the way.

I do love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

You gave me hope when I had none to claim,

And for that, I offer you all my love,

You banished darkness, ignited love's flame,

You're the reason I soar on wings above.

Thus, I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Like gods, we transcend the realms of lore,

Crafting our own myth, a story divine,

Across the boundless sea, we forever explore,

As love's wind guides us to horizons so fine.

I will love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

Every word I speak is solely for you,

You've opened my eyes, inspired me to write,

With your love's guidance, my words ring true,

And in your embrace, my soul takes flight.

And I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

You've given me time, a gift so profound,

To shape my poems with your unwavering care,

Even when I falter, your love surrounds,

Encouraging me to let my words declare.

I do love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

I cherish the moments we share, you see,

To hear you, to see you, to hold you close,

In your arms, my heart finds perfect glee,

With you, tranquility and love arose.

I do love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

So here I'll stay, letting the words flow free,

You make it easy, you put my heart at ease,

I know I say more than you might foresee,

But for now, I simply say, "I love you," please.

Yes, I love you, my dearest mother,

πŸ’œ

πŸŒœπŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨ πŸ’• πŸ’˜ πŸ’œ πŸ’˜ πŸ’• πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨πŸŒ›

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sonia khan

As a story writer, I am passionate about crafting compelling narratives that transport readers to new and exciting worlds. With a keen eye for detail and a vivid imagination,, I am driven by a deep love for storytelling.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.