Poets logo

A Love Poem.

Duke another Poem Just for you Because I belong to you, your My True Love, and My Soulmate Please find me soon.

By Vicky 'A' Blevins ReavisPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
HAVE YOU SEEN HIM, I NEED HIM, AND I LOVE HIM.

"A Love Poem...?"

From the top to the bottom of My heart to the man I seek that is in My heart I know that he is Out there my heart tills me so and I'm hoping that this Poem will somehow Reach him on here by Fate...?" but do by all means let me know if anyone

likes it by making a Comment please I would really appreciate it Thank you!"

"HAVE YOU SEEN HIM OR ARE YOU HIM...?"

"A LOVE POEM!" TO YOU FROM ME WITH ALL MY HEART FROM THE TOP TO THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!"

"THE LOVE POEM!"

"Will Dear God and Jesus Haven't we've been apart long enough...?"

"Haven't I been through enough Tributes and Tribes...?"

"Have I Not done My doo's I was suppose to...?"

"Can't we please Just be reunited again...?"

"Can't I just find him already and Love him please...?"

"have I Proved Myself to you Father and Son That I Love him and now wish to be with him...?"

"What do I have to do, what should I Do, What could I do...?"

"I Seek but I have yet Found...?"

"I don't understand I don't want nobody else but Him...?"

"I can't explain still Loving Him, Like a Love drive...?"

"The rhythm of Love, There's no one Like him he is one of a kind...?"

"He would give me all that I need, Pictures of him always stay's on my Mind...?"

"He has a Smile that could Light up the world to me now it seems To rain and the sun never Shines...?"

"I lately walk down these lonely, lonely roads, I got this

feeling as always that I can't let him go...?"

"His Beautiful as a Angel and it seems that all the stars in the night shining his name...?"

"It hurts me deep down inside when I turn and look and find that He's not there...?"

"I try to Convince Myself that the pain Won't be gone, God In Heaven Knows , I wait for him , me calling out his Name...?"

"Still I Lay in this Bed all alone these lonely, lonely night's...?"

"Hoping That I will find him or He will find me somehow, someway, somewhere...?"

"I can't let Him go I wouldn't want to...?"

"Without him there's no Change night's and day's are gray, If I reached out and touched the rain It just

wouldn't feel the same Without Him...?"

"I feel I'm lost at sea, without him near my heart the world comes down on me...?"

"Without Him I've been lost, I feel so down and low...?"

"Oh My Dear God you should know...?"

"Without Him in my life I slowly will Deny and with him in my life he other then my Son he's the reason why I'm alive, but without him...?"

"My Hope is small , leaving me all alone let the Far rage inside hoping Someday I will get to show him....?"

"I can face a Mountain but I could never Climb alone, He other then My Son is the reason to me that the sun shines down but the night's without him Grow cold...?"

"Only He is the one I wanna hold why I am Young and only he is the only One I wanna Hold as we grow Old...?"

"Without him I will Deny but with him in My life and by my side other then My Son I would have a reason to be alive...?'

"Late at Night when the world is sleeping I stay up and thank of him, and when I look up at the stars , I wish up on a star that somewhere he is thanking of me too and at night when I'm finally a sleep I'm dreaming of him that night till tomorrow I Hope to be holding him Taut...?"

"There's no where in the world I'd rather be, I wonder if he ever see's me and I wonder if he knows I'm there...?"

"If he'd look into my eye's today would he reamer me and then would he see what's inside or would he even care...?"

"I just want to hold him close but he is so far all I have are memory's, and dreams and Books I've wrote and drawings I've drew Of Him...?"

"So I'm waiting for the day for the Courage to say how much I love him yes I Do!..?'

"I can't stop Dreaming of him and I can't wait to see him finally coming up to me and say he reamer's me and he loves me too...?"

"Though he has done made me lose my heart to him the day he was pulled apart from me and this time if I seen him again...?"

"Cause the way I feel I may lose control and let him stay cause I would take him in my arm's and would not, let him go...?"

"I could only Wonder how touching him would make me feel, and I would take that chance, but the next day after I show him my love I've waited so long to show would he love and want me still...?"

"I don't won't to to keep it to my self no more and not let him know cause I am so in love with him...?' so bad it hurts and I know it's right cause I feel it in My Heart...?'

"I Pray that night soon I'll be dreaming with him endlessly...?"

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Vicky 'A' Blevins Reavis

Experienced Creative writer I have published Six books. I've been writing though

however since 2003, I write poetry, Short story's and books I am also

Experienced Type, Writer since “2003.”

Experienced on picture's, writing short story's

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.