Poets logo

A Life Story

Destiny

By Aunidan Christi KPGSPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Who is the one Chosen?

Dancing emotions almost run dry,

burdens left behind blue sky,

marriage granted by the King and Queen,

fortunes changed by destiny.

Emotions emptied by the sea,

where the world begins and the journey ends.

The Journey

The Beauty of Creation

Resting on roses in castle grounds,

the young man seeks his love,

laying all his powers at his Father and Mother's knees,

he asks for oceans still to be.

With love in mind,

he struggles on,

and knows the burden he must carry,

victorious he will be,

over death and misery.

Eternity

Portal of the Immortals

Bearing news of battles won and heroes made,

he builds himself on children's needs,

the blindness of others becomes a shinning star,

above their heads,

and peace once again.

For he is the destroyer of evil,

the eldest son,

cups overflow,

cups filled with riches that cannot be bought.

***

If you like my poetry, stories, and photographs and can afford it, please leave a tip so I can fulfill my goal of becoming an established author, and so I can also continue to pursue my photographic projects. And to all who have tipped me so far, read my stories, and have seen my photographs, I thank you so much.

Best Wishes

Aunidan

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Aunidan Christi KPGS

I am the Author of "The Spiritual Truth, a Guide into all Truth,” available on Amazon-Aunidan Christi, I am also the Author of “River Lagan Walks,” also available on Amazon.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.